Plan Your Own Enterprise 2002

National Winners

Winners left to right: Renee Fort (SA), Carlos Bagrie (NZ) (Back), Ledan Nguyen (VIC), Gemma Shield (TAS), Daniel Cohen (NSW) (Back), Helen Barclay (ACT).

Division One

Name: Renee Fort
School: St Mary's College
State: South Australia
Name of Plan: Zenith Youth

Division Two

Name: Curtis Stumbles
School: James Hargest High School
State: New Zealand
Name of Plan: Stumbles' Southern Sporting Tours

Division Three

Names: Anna Thai, Rebecca Hayes and Donna Nguyen
School: MLC School
State: New South Wales
Name of Plan: I Scream 4 Ice-cream


Copyright © 2004  AFSSSE