Contact AFSSSE

Registered Office

c/o 138 Gloucester Ave
Belair SA 5052

Postal address

c/o 138 Gloucester Ave
Belair SA 5052

Mobile: 0413 001 334

ABN: 70 026 738 860

Executive Officer

Lori Hocking
Email: lori.hocking@bigpond.com

Member Associations

Australian Association of Environmental Educators Inc.

Mr Syd Smith
25A Finlay Road
Turramurra NSW 2074
Phone: 02 9402 8464
Fax: 02 9402 8464
Mobile: 0417 282 576
Email: sydsmith@optushome.com.au

Dr Amy Cutter-Mackenzie
Southern Cross University
Lismore Campus
Office 3B.42
Lismore NSW 2480
Phone: 02 6626 9268
Mobile: 0418 801 893
Email: acutterm@scu.edu.au


Australian Geography Teachers' Association Ltd.

Mr Rob Berry
24 Hamilton Road
Warrandyte VIC 3113
Phone: 03 9844 2660
Fax:
Email: rberry@agta.asn.au

Ms Trish Douglas
Eltham College
1660 Main Rd
Research VIC 3095
Phone: 03 9844 2660
Fax:
Email: tdouglas@elthamcollege.vic.edu.au


Business Educators Australasia Inc.

Ms Christine Reid
BEA 
PO Box 361 
ABBOTSFORD  3067 
Phone: 03 9419 9622 
Mobile: 0419199622
Fax: 03 9419 1205 
Email: christine.reid@vcta.asn.au

Ms Bronwyn Hession
Inspector, Registration and Accreditation
NSW Board of Studies
GPO Box 5300
Sydney NSW 2011
Phone: 02 9367 8427
Mobile: 0407 419 067
Fax:
Email: bronwyn.hession@bos.nsw.edu.au


Social Educators Association of Australia Inc.

Dr Libby Tudball
Faculty of Education,
Monash University,
Clayton VIC 3800
Phone: 03 9905 9160
Fax: 03 9905 2779
Email: Libby.Tudball@education.monash.edu.au

Joy Schultz
A7 Spinnaker Sound
16 Spinnaker Drive
Sandstone Point QLD 4511
Phone: 07 5497 6610
Email: schultzes@bigpond.com

Contact: For further information about the AFSSSE website or to update information, contact the web manager.

 

Copyright © 2004  AFSSSE